Leadership Committee

Still Point’s 2017-18 Leadership Committee


President: Linda Coutant, staff - University Communications              

Vice President: Elaine Gray, faculty/staff - University College

Secretary: Carole Greene, staff - Learning Assistance Program


Still Point maintains a membership across campus of faculty and staff interested in mindfulness and contemplative pedagogy. To join, visit us on AppSync.